Lining Kitchen Cabinets

IMG_3982It all started because I had recently bought a new dish set from Ikea, so I had to make room in my cabinets for new dishes. Moving the wines, cups and mugs closer to the fridge and mini wine bar was the way to go. 

I purchased this liner at the $1 store a while back, finally pulled it out of the pantry and decided to use it! After that I cut the liner down to the size of the surface of my cabinet.

IMG_3985

IMG_3987

IMG_3992Once the liner was placed, I began putting my glasses inside. It was a quick and easy way to organize my cabinets and spruce them up a bit. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

